Monday, 22, April, 2024

Uzbekistan will open a consulate general in Yekaterinburg (Primorskiy Krai, Russian Federation). Russian Prime Minister Dmitriy Medvedev signed an order.

The jurisdiction of the consulate general will include not only the Primorskiy Krai, but also the territories of the Kurgan, Sverdlovsk, Tyumen, Chelyabinsk regions, the Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous district, Yugra and the Yamal-Nenets autonomous district.

Dmitriy Medvedev instructed the Government of Sverdlovsk region to allocate an office and residential premises for rental or purchase by the Republic of Uzbekistan for ownership.



Latest in World