Saturday, 14, December, 2019

New chiefs have been appointed to five district tax authorities of Tashkent city, the Tax Committee said. In particular, Naim Kabirov became the head of the Mirzo-Ulugbek district tax authority.

Jalol Makhmadustov - the head of the Yunusabad district tax authority, Jamshid Ergashov – head of the Sergeli district tax authority, Hojiakbar Mulladjanov - head of the Shaykhantokhur district tax authority, and finally Ilhomjon Davlatov has become the head of Bektemir district tax authority.



Latest in National